Mitchellville Chamber of Commerce
Home
Members
Events
Photo Gallery
Flavor of Mitchellville
Links
Chamber Store
Contact Us
Membership Roster
For membership information, complete our online contact form.
  SEARCH MEMBERS
 
  All Members

American Legion
Charles Thomas
410 4th Street NW (Map)
Mitchellville, Iowa 50169
(515) 967-3491

Bankers Trust
Mary Simon
3820 8th Street SW (Map)
Altoona, Iowa 50009
(515)-957-8989
Fax: (515)-247-2192
msimon@bankerstrust.com
www.bankerstrust.com

Brewed Awakening
John & Connie Anderson
112 Center Avenue South (Map)
Mitchellville, Iowa 50169
(515)-401-3867
Fax: () -)--
brewediniowa@gmail.com

Brooks Lodden, PC
Scott F Meister
1441 29th Street, Suite 305 (Map)
West Des Moines, Iowa 50266
(515)-223-7300
Fax: (515)-223-8778
scott@brookslodden.com
www.brookslodden.com

City of Mitchellville
Ruth Norton
P.O. Box 817
Mitchellville, Iowa 50169
(515)-967-2935
Fax: (515)-967-2631
Mville-cityhall@mitchellville.org
www.mitchellville.org

Eastern Polk Regional Development Inc.
Fred Hollister
119 2nd Street SE, Ste. B (Map)
Altoona, Iowa 50009
(515)-957-0008
Fax: (515)-957-6089
fhollister@eprd.org
www.eprd.org

Ed Skinner P.C.
Geri D. Huser & Deb Potter
115 Center Ave. North, P.O. Box 760 (Map)
Mitchellville, Iowa 50169
(515)-967-3776
Fax: (515)-967-6711
dpotter@eastpolklaw.com

Edward Jones Investments
Adam Kline
107 2nd Street SE (Map)
Altoona, Iowa 50009
(515)-967-7644
Fax: ()--)--
adam.kline@edwardjones.com
www.edwardjones.com

Hair FX Salon & Spa
Craig & Anita Long
616 8th Street SW (Map)
Altoona, Iowa 50009
(515)-967-4787
Fax: () -)--
calong54@gmail.com
www.HairFXSalonandSpa.com

Heartland Coop
Curtis Perry
P.O. Box 816, 101 Center Avenue S
Mitchellville, Iowa 50169
(515)-967-4288
Fax: (515)-309-3884
cperry@heartlandcoop.com
www.heartlandcoop.com

Heritage Word of Life Assembly of God Church
Dave Adams
102 2nd Street NW, P.O. Box 396 (Map)
Mitchellville, Iowa 50169
(515)-967-3330
Fax: (515)-967-2057
pastordavehwolag@gmail.com
www.heritage-wolag.com

Hy-Vee Altoona
Jen Book
108 8th St. S.W. (Map)
Altoona, Iowa 50009
(515)-967-7676
Fax: (515)-967-3855
1011Director@hy-vee.com
www.hy-vee.com

Iowa Wind Turbines, LLC
Bob Brenneman
P.O. Box 577
Mitchellville, Iowa 50169
(515)-897-4498
Fax: () -)-----
bob@iowawindturbines.com
www.iowawindturbines.com

Joe Crook
208 2nd St NE (Map)
Mitchellville, Iowa 50169
(515)-205-6558
Fax: () -)--
jcrook17@aol.com

Joe Wieslander
305 Mill Street SW (Map)
Mitchellville, Iowa 50169
(602)-317-7144
Fax: (515)-967-3194
joewieslander@cs.com
www.pianoandkeyboards.com

Legacy Bank
Brian Chittenden
P.O. Box 670
Mitchellville, Iowa 50169
(515)-967-5141
Fax: (515)-967-6091
brian@banklegacy.com
www.banklegacy.com

Metro Waste Authority
Thomas B Hadden III
300 E Locust, Suite 100 (Map)
Des Moines, Iowa 50309
(515)-244-0021
Fax: (515)-244-9477
www.gcr@mwatoday.com
www.whereitshouldgo.com

Middendorf Insurance Associates
Bill Puffett
517 8th Street SE (Map)
Altoona, Iowa 50009
(515)-967-4427
Fax: (515)-252-7533
bpuffett@middendorfins.com
www.middendorfins.com

Mitchell Village Care Center
P.O. Box 636, 114 Carter St. S.W.
Mitchellville, Iowa 50169
(515)-967-3726
Fax: (515)-967-3728
www.mitchellvillagecarecenter.com

Mitchellville Elementary
Joe Nelson
308 Elm Avenue NW (Map)
Mitchellville, Iowa 50169
(515)-967-4274
Fax: (515)-967-4934
joseph.nelson@southeastpolk.org

Mitchellville Family Chiropractic
Jason & Laura Mooney
301 Center Ave South (Map)
Mitchellville, Iowa 50169
(515)-967-2700
Fax: (866)-323-8838
contact@mitchellvillechiro.com
www.mitchellvillechiro.com

Mitchellville Lions Club
Jim Appleget, Secretary
311 3rd Street NW (Map)
Mitchellville, Iowa 50169
(515)-967-2689
Fax: () -)---
mitchellvillelions@hotmail.com
www.iowalions.org/mitchellville

Mitchellville Public Library
Karen Spitler
P.O. Box 727, 205 Center Avenue N
Mitchellville, Iowa 50169
(515)-967-3339
Fax: (515)-967-1868
karenspitler@mitchellville.lib.ia.us
www.mitchellville.lib.ia.us

Peggy Olson
P.O. Box 250
Mitchellville, Iowa 50169
(515)-967-2517
Fax: ()--)-----
potobsa@aol.com

Polk County Board of Supervisors
Steve VanOort
111 Court Avenue, Room 300 (Map)
Des Moines, Iowa 50309
(515)-286-3121
Fax: ()--
Heather.Ksiazek@polkcountyiowa.gov
www.polkcountyiowa.gov

R.R. Gun Sales
Randy Ridgway
129 Center Avenue N (Map)
Mitchellville, Iowa 50169
(515) 979-1403
Fax: () -
randy@rrgunsales.com
rrgunsales.com

Shear Creation
Casey Slycord
120 Center Avenue North (Map)
Mitchellville, Iowa 50169
(515) 210-4369
Fax: () -
Shearcreation@yahoo.com

Snyder Landscaping & Lawn Care, LLC
Chad Snyder
P.O. Box 86
Altoona, Iowa 50009
(515) 957-8140
Fax: (515) 318-6054
chad@snyderlawncare.com
www.snyderlawncare.com

Southeast Polk Community School District
Craig Menozzi
8379 NE University Ave (Map)
Pleasant Hill, Iowa 50327
(515)-967-4294
Fax: (515)-967-3376
craig.menozzi@southeastpolk.org
www.southeastpolk.org

Southeast Polk Dollars for Scholars Foundation
Roger Mahnke
709 2nd Street SE (Map)
Altoona, Iowa 50009
(515)-967-4401
Fax: () -)--
RDM32@aol.com

Swain Chiropractic
Kristen Ingle or Dr. Kari Swain
410 Center Place S.W. (Map)
Altoona, Iowa 50009
(515)-967-9300
Fax: (515)-967-9042
kristenJIngle@gmail.com
www.swainchiropractic.com

Welter Auto Body
John Welter
117 Mill St. S.E. (Map)
Mitchellville, Iowa 50169
(515)-967-9755
Fax: (515)-967-9337
jwelterautobody@msn.com

Wieslander Farms
David & Connie Wieslander
305 Mill Street SW (Map)
Mitchellville, Iowa 50169
(515)-967-3194
Fax: ()--)---
conniewieslander@hotmail.com

Young Living Essential Oils
Jen Holschlag
11283 NE 23rd Avenue (Map)
Mitchellville, Iowa 50169
(515)-669-1641
Fax: () -)--
jens.oils@hotmail.com
www.youngliving.com
Bankers Trust Edward Jones Investments Heartland Coop Legacy Bank Southeast Polk Schools Swain Chiropractic Brooks Lodden PC Hy-Vee Altoona Welter Auto Body Mitchellville United Methodist Church Select Wieslander Farms City of Mitchellville Central Place Family Resource Center East Polk Regional Development Inc. Ed Skinner P.C. Mitchell Village Care Center Middendorf Insurance
Design + Hosting
Trinculo.net
Home | Members | Events | Photo Gallery | Thomas Mitchell Days Parade | Links | Chamber Store | Contact Us
© 2014 Mitchellville Chamber of Commerce
Home